Webinar Recording: Discovery on the Fly? Some Plane Thinking

Tuesday December 20 at 9:00 AM Pacific, 12:00 PM Eastern, 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time

Register here!

The temptation can be strong to try Discovery on the Fly, particularly when the prospect initiates an inbound lead by clicking the “Book a Demo” button. After all, they want to see a demo, right? We’ll just ask them a few questions along the way…

We’ll explore when and when not to use Discovery on the Fly. We’ll explore the risks, challenges, and best practices to help you make your discovery flights safe, productive, and on time! We’ll cover:

  • Avoiding Harbor Tours and Similar Crash Landings
  • Avoiding Buying It Back
  • The Reverse Demo
  • Vision Generation
  • Vision Reengineering

Let us know if there are other topics you’d like us to explore. Looking forward to seeing you there!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top