Join us on June 21, as Peter Cohan, author of Great Demo!, and Daniel Hellerman, CPO of Saleo discuss the pillars of Peter’s blog “A Perfect Demo Environment”, and use those teachings, along with Saleo’s Demo Experience Platform, to create the perfect sales demo environment live inside the world’s leading SaaS tools.

We’ll be exploring:

  • Stop Apologizing: In your demos, how often do you find you are apologizing for an inability to demonstrate capabilities, complete workflows, or present compelling results and reports?
  • Include Problems: Learn to show that your tools can find the customer’s problems and directly address those problems or enable solutions.
  • Don’t Call It a Demo: One of our objectives in a software demo is to “suspend disbelief”. Anything that looks real helps our cause; anything that appears fake is going to hurt us. Learn how to build realistic demo environments in minutes, not days.
  • Personalize, Customize! Have you ever seen a demo presented to a large construction firm that used example data from the banking industry? (I did – it failed…) Learn how to easily align your demos to the market you are selling to.

8:00 AM Pacific – 11:00 AM Eastern – 17:00 CET

Register here for the webinar – and please let us know if you have any topics you’d like to explore, as well!

 

Share This
;