January 19 at 9:00 AM Pacific Time (12:00 PM Eastern Time, 6:00 PM Central European Time)

Preparing and delivering demos should be perceived as a “team sport” when two or more people are involved on the vendor’s side. The days of “…and heeeeere’s my Demo Monkey…!” should thankfully be over (we hope!).  But what are the right roles for sales and presales in demo preparation and presentation?  Peter Cohan will join Demoflow’s Larson Stair for this discussion of pragmatics, best (and worst) practices, and some potentially surprising recommendations – along with an exploration of how Demoflow specifically supports a team approach to demos.

Let us know if you have specific questions or topics you’d like us to cover, as well.

Register for this webinar here.

Share This
;